Contact

The Director of IAPETUS is Professor Philip Stephens of Durham University.

Institution

Academic Lead

Administrative Contact

Professor Philip Stephens
0191 33 49102
philip.stephens@dur.ac.uk
Website

Ms Jennifer Gadouleau
0191 33 41023
contact.iapetus@durham.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Roberts
01223 221339
sjro@bas.ac.uk
Website

Ms Alison Teague
01223 221400
alag@bas.ac.uk

Dr Jon Naden
0115 936 3280
jna@bgs.ac.uk
Website

Ms Lynne Riley
0115 936 3202
lkr@bgs.ac.uk

Dr Jill Thompson
0131 445 8518
jiom@ceh.ac.uk
Website

Ms Frances Wood
frawoo@ceh.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Bass
0141 330 6654
Adrian.Bass@glasgow.ac.uk
Website

Ms Heather Lambie
0141 330 4338
heather.lambie@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof. Teresa Fernandes
0131 451 4599
T.Fernandes@hw.ac.uk
Website

Ms Susan Smith
0131 451 8152
susan.smith@hw.ac.uk

Dr Darren Evans
0191 208 5310
darren.evans@ncl.ac.uk
Website

Ms Jayne Moorhead
0191 208 3981
sagepgdean@ncl.ac.uk

Dr Sami Mikhail
01334 463 915
iapetus@st-andrews.ac.uk
Website

Ms Kirsty Stokes
01334 432397
kgs@st-andrews.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Tinsley
01786 467 773
matthew.tinsley@stirling.ac.uk
Website

Ms Lynn MacGregor
01786 467840
lynn.macgregor@stir.ac.uk

Studentships